- WAC 16-545-015 Turfgrass seed districts. (1) District 1 consists of Asotin, Chelan, Columbia, Douglas, Ferry, Garfield, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties.
- (2) District 2 consists of Adams, Benton, Franklin, Grant, Kittitas, Klickitat, Lincoln, and Yakima counties.

[Statutory Authority: RCW 15.65.047 and chapter 34.05 RCW. WSR 23-16-119, § 16-545-015, filed 8/1/23, effective 9/1/23. Statutory Authority: RCW 15.65.047, 15.65.050, and chapter 34.05 RCW. WSR 16-19-046, § 16-545-015, filed 9/15/16, effective 10/16/16. Statutory Authority: RCW 15.65.050. WSR 99-02-064, § 16-545-015, filed 1/6/99, effective 2/6/99.]